Health Issues

Just a quick note to let you all know that after a long period of illness I have been diagnosed as having a neuroendocrine cancer of the bladder that has metastasized into the lymph nodes in my pelvis and the bones in my hips and spine.

This means I will be quite busy trying to tilt the odds more in my favour, and will not be able to contribute much here for the forseeable future. 

I feel that there is important work to be done here, and I am quite prepared to grant admin privileges to one or more of the regular contributers to further things, as I am too preoccupied to continue with it myself  – just let me know via email and we can work it out.  

8 comments on “Health Issues

  1. Carl,

    I’m so sorry to hear about your cancer diagnosis. I’ll be praying for your recovery and most of all for your spiritual health.

    I just want to let you know that i’ve enjoyed your material and find your insight provocative and stimulating. I’ve learned alot aboyt the sun and its influence on the earth’s climate. Thanks so much for all your effort; it’s greatly appreciated.

    May God bless you always.

    John 3:16: For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son that whosoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have everlasting life.

  2. I am also sorry to hear this, Carl. You are gifted and we could use your help further. May God bless you and keep you and make His face to shine on you.

  3. Dear Carl, sorry about the message concerning your health! I wish you a sucesfull therapy and good doctors.
    My last e-mail to you did`nt get answer. I like to come in personal contasct with Dr. Georg Mayer, Berlin.
    So please give him my e-mail-adress to get contact with me.
    Thank you.
    Greetings
    Erhard

  4. Dear Carl, sorry about the message concerning your health! I wish you a sucesfull therapy and good doctors.
    My last e-mail to you did`nt get answer. I like to come in personal contact with Dr. Georg Mayer, Berlin.
    So please give him my e-mail-adress to get contact with me.
    Thank you.
    Greetings
    Erhard

  5. I have created an account for Geoff Sharp with admin privileges to this blog so he can carry on the good work. If there are any issues, please email me at johna DOT sci AT googlemail DOT com

  6. Please, as your blog does not follow official science, do it so with your illness, take Uncaria tormentosa (“cats´claw”) to cure your disease. In Peru, south america, it is sold in filter bags, so as to take this “tea” several times a day.

  7. Dear Carl, am I right in assuming you are the brother of Dave Smith, over at Thunderbolts blog? I have exchanged some cordial emails with him and he mentioned a brother Carl. Anyway, for personal and close family reasons I have been researching and using alternative cancer cures for many years now with some success.
    If you are open to this and are interested in hearing actual results, all originating from Doctors who dared to buck the mainstream, send me a email and I will try to put together source material, links and a potted history. You may already be overwhelmed by offers such as mine, so will understand if you choose not to reply, just remember that as in your field, orthodoxy doesn’t have all the answers in medicine. My sincere good wishes to you.

Leave a Reply

